- Always sign out of My Connected Care when you are finished.
- Do not rely on the automatic logout, which occurs after 20 minutes of inactivity.
- Also sign out of your email account, especially after setting up your account or resetting a password.
From the account menu, you can access Access Logs, which show:
- Who accessed your information
- When it was accessed
If you believe your My Connected Care account has been breached or compromised, email the Privacy Office at [email protected]. Emails are monitored Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Responses are typically provided within one to two business days.